Hi, I'm Billy

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi, I'm Billy

Post by Wican2 on Fri Oct 21, 2011 1:46 am

Hello,

I'm a 42yo gay man. I'm single. I have a 12yo son that lives with his mother in Tennessee. I am formally a singer and I play a little guitar. I have done non-profit work for Community Health care Center One (formally Aids Project Florida) in Ft. Lauderdale, where I acted as the organization's CFO/DFO. I have also done community out reach in San Antonio, Texas for a non- profit geared toward the arts. 6 years ago, I decided I wanted to try something totally new. I learned how to drive an 18 wheeler and hit the road. I've been to every state in the lower 48 and have been doing it since. Recently, I blew out a disc (actually 3) in my back. I have been confined to a couch in my father's living room for the last two months, waiting for the doctor's and my company's workman's compensation insurance company to decide what to do with me. I have been getting increasingly frustrated with the way things are going in this country and have been eagerly waiting for something like the Occupy movement to happen. Here it is and here I am. If I could be of service, I would love to be involved in the minority team, as I am pro-equality for all. I suppose I've given a good general description of who I am and what I'm all about. Be glad to answer any questions you may have. Thanx for checkin' it out.

Wican2

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-10-21

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum